Your browser is no longer supported! Please upgrade your web browser now.

Harvest Pricing Updates

With the latest Spring Update comes a change to Harvest’s pricing structure.

What does this mean for current users?

There’s more to Harvest for the same price you’ve been paying. If you are a current subscriber of Harvest, you simply continue to pay what they have been paying with much of the new updates added to your account. The only new feature not included is the invoicing module, which can be activated for your account starting at an additional $3/month for Solo plans and $15-$20 for Basic and Business plans. A free trial of the invoicing feature is offered to all current subscribers so you can see if it’s right for you. Lastly, current subscribers now also have the ability to purchase additional users one at a time instead of 10-packs. More details on this below.

For new customers

New customers of Harvest already have invoicing capabilities built-in. The complete time tracking & invoicing package starts at $12/month for the solo user, and goes up to Business plans that can support as many users as you need. See the complete pricing chart.

Buy additional users one-at-a-time

All plans now allow you to purchase additional users $5-$10 per month depending on your plan. So no longer would you have to buy 10 users or upgrade from Solo just to add one or two extra people to your current plan! And as you’d expect, when you remove the additional users you added to your base plan, your plan price will be adjusted accordingly.

If you have any questions, just let us know via support. Thanks for using the Harvest!

Thoughts or questions about this post? Need some help?
Get in touch →

This was posted in Product News.